KSOCA Officers & Board Members  

Left to Right: Cynthia, Tom, Terry, Megan, Vikki, Kathy, Elaine, Ted Z., Richard, and Ted L.

(Not Pictured - Melissa Neofes-Mischak)

                 President: Katherine Alfieris Stathis                                           

                 Vice President:  Elaine Moulos

                 Recording Secretary:  Melissa Neofes-Mischak   

                 Corresponding Secretary/Technology: Vikki Vrettos Fraioli

                 Treasurer: Megan Pearse

                 Videographer :  Ted Zamenes


                 Board Members:

                 Cynthia Cavalenes-Jarvis

                 Joanne Kavalaris -  Sunshine Chairperson

                 Ted Leonis

                 Richard Lind

                 Terry Chlentzos Panages 

                 Tom Panages

 Panigyri of the Myrtidiotissa - August 26, 2018

Su   © KSOCA 2012