Global ZOOM II
Jan 22, 2021

ZOOM2021 Jan


Friday, January 22, 2021 / Saturday January 23, 2021
 (AU)

  7 p.m.   San Francisco (Friday, Jan 22)

10 p.m.   New York/Baltimore (Friday, Jan 22)

  1 p.m    Brisbane (Saturday, Jan. 23)

  2 p.m.   Sydney (Saturday, Jan. 23)

  3 a.m.   London (Saturday, Jan. 23)

  4 a.m.   Paris/Berlin (Saturday, Jan. 23)

  5 a.m.   Cape Town, South Africa (Saturday, Jan. 23)

  5 a.m.   Athens/Kythera (Saturday, Jan. 23) 



Over the course of 5 1/2 hours, 88 Kytherians and Philo-Kytherians joined in from all over the world!

Topics included: 

Genealogy
Amalia Samios and Kalie Zervos: info@kytheriangenealogy.com

Wind Turbines
Subscirbe for updates: https://kythira-windturbines.com/en/

Many thanks to all who have sent  messages about how much you enjoyed the ZOOM. It’s great to get positive feedback. Feel free to write back with any suggestions you’d like to see for next time.




 Su   © KSOCA 2012