Global “ZOOM” Panigyri

GZP


Saturday, September 26, 2020

10 a.m. San Francisco - 1 p.m. New York - 8 p.m, Greece - 3 a.m. Sept. 27,  Sydney, AU

                                                KSOCA ZOOM Meeting

ZOOM is able to accommodate people from all over the world via the internet, therefore, we are inviting our global Kytherian & Phylo-Kytherian friends to join us. 

There has been great enthusiasm! Kytherians from Baltimore, New York, Kythera, and Australia have already indicated they want to join us!


If you are not familiar with ZOOM, it’s a FREE video conferencing tool that allows lots of people to gather virtually.  

You will need to download a small application on your computer, smart phone, or tablet, and click a link in the ZOOM Invitation to join our meeting. Super easy. 

Most computers, smartphones, and tablets, now have built in webcams, so we are hoping to SEE everyone who participates.  

We will schedule a few test ZOOM meetings so people can practice.  In addition, our board members are happy to work with individuals who need assistance.  PLEASE let us know if you need help. We do not want anyone to NOT participate because they feel they are not tech savvy enough.  

Go to ZOOM.US for more info.

Watch a short video on youtube HERE

Please NOTE our GLOBAL PANIGYRI is on 

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 26, 2020 at 10:00 a.m., 

in order to accommodate our friends around the world.

Complete and mail the reservation form to Megan Pearse
by September 12, 2020

We have a special Party Pack for USA attendees that we’d like you to receive prior to the Panigyri. 

If you have not yet paid your dues, or made memorial and scholarship donations, please do so using the same reservation form.

In addition, please RSVP to Vikki @  the Kytherian Society.

This will be a historical event so we hope you will join us!

REGISTER ONLINE HERE 

Registration


GLOBAL PANIGYRI INVITE CLICK HERE

RESERVATION FORM CLICK HERE




Su   © KSOCA 2012