Previous

JOIN US

KYTHERIAN SOCIETY OF CALIFORNIA

screenshot 9643
Zoom Computer Screen


CHECK YOUR LOCAL TIME ZONE

Saturday, October 9, 2021

1 p.m. San Francisco
3 p.m. Chicago / St. Louis
4 p.m. Baltimore / New York / Boston/Toronto
 9 p.m. Dublin / London
10 p.m. Berlin / Paris / Cape Town
11 p.m. Athens  

Sunday, October 10, 2021, in Australia 

4 a.m Perth
6 a.m Brisbane
6:30 a.m. Adelaide
7 a.m. Sydney/Melbourne 

* ZOOM FROM HOME, VIA COMPUTER, SMART PHONE  or TABLET

* CONNECT WITH KYTHERIANS & PHYO-KYTHERIANS FROM AROUND THE WORLD

* RECEIVE UPDATES ON CURRENT EVENTS DIRECTLY FROM KYTHERA 

* MEET 2021 KSOCA SCHOLARSHIP AWARD RECIPIENTS

PLEASE REGISTER BY COMPLETEING  THE REGISTRATION FORM:

https://forms.gle/FDooC77xnEb3swdS9

50-50-graphic


50/50 RAFFLE 
(For USA attendees only)

50% of money collected will go to one GRAND PRIZE WINNER

50% of money will go toward the legal expenses to 
fight against the installation of wind farms on Kythera

To purchase RAFFLE TICKETS: 

download the Membership/Donation Form, and MAIL it in by Oct 1.
Need not be a member of the KSOCA to purchase raffle tickets 

Need not be present to win)

For International donations visit their website below:

KYTHERA WIND TURBINES:  http://kythira-windturbines.com/en/


Click to download a Global “ZOOM” Panigyri Flyer


Questions? Email us

Su   © KSOCA 2012